(ORCD 187) PARASITARIO / Everything Belongs to Death (CD)

(ORCD 187) PARASITARIO / Everything Belongs to Death (CD)
Release Date : 3rd March 2023
Asian Edition (Worldwide released by F.D.A. Records - Germany)

Osaka's rottenest Death Metal sickos are back, after two truly disgusting demos, finally with their long-awaited and smashing full-length debut album entitled 'Everything Belongs To Death'.
10 Songs, dynamic head-crushing Classic Death Metal highly recommended for fans of Death, Gorguts, Skeletal Remains and so on...
Responsible for the great artwork is nobody less than the amazing artist Dedy Badic Art (Skeletal Remains, Dehuman Reign..).

1. Devastated Earth 
2. Blizzard of Death
3. Eroding Natures
4. Demise of Humanity
5. Devouring Parasites
6. Purification of the Soul
7. Hopeless Life
8. Five to Die
9. The Disaster
10. …And into the Beautiful Death

2018年の結成当時はまだ高校生という恐るべき才能を持ったYutoを中心に大阪で結成されたデスメタルバンド。結成からわずか2年でSKELTAL REMAINS、RUDEなど多数の良質デスメタルバンドを輩出するドイツのF.D.A. Recordsと契約。コロナ禍で製作され、満を辞してのファーストアルバムがついにリリース。
80年代のアグレッシブなスラッシュメタルからデスメタルへ進化していく"Thrash to Death"な楽曲でDEATH "Scream Bloody Gore"、PESTILENCE "Malleus Maleficarum"、MORGOTH "The Eternal Fall"など80年後期~初期90年代のブラストビートを使わないオールドスクールなデスメタルを完全踏襲。
レコーディングセッションメンバーとして長野デスメタル、INVICTUSのHaruki、ゲストギターソロにRUDEのDavidが参加。ミキシング・マスタリングにStudio ChaosK。アートワークはDedy Badic Art。
アジア流通盤は帯付きで日本のObliteration Recordsから発売。